lamarcus aldridge dwight howard john wall

The reserves for the 2014 NBA All-Star Game were announced on Thursday night, with notable names like Dwight Howard, Chris Bosh and Dirk Nowitzki getting voted in.

Here is the full list below:

Eastern Conference

BC: John Wall (Washington Wizards)
BC: Joe Johnson (Brooklyn Nets)
FC: Roy Hibbert (Indiana Pacers)
FC: Joakim Noah (Chicago Bulls)
FC: DeMar DeRozan (Toronto Raptors)
FC: Paul Millsap (Atlanta Hawks)
FC: Chris Bosh (Miami Heat)

Western Conference

BC: Chris Paul (Los Angeles Clippers)
BC: Damian Lillard (Portland Trail Blazers)
BC: Tony Parker (San Antonio Spurs)
BC: James Harden (Houston Rockets)
FC: LaMarcus Aldridge (Portland Trail Blazers)
FC: Dwight Howard (Houston Rockets)
FC: Dirk Nowitzki (Dallas Mavericks)

Probably the toughest choice for the coaches was voting in Johnson over Lance Stephenson. The Indiana Pacers guard has to be the biggest snub in this one. Others that make a case are Goran Dragic, Anthony Davis, DeMarcus Cousins and others.

Tim Duncan missed the cut this year, but I guess it was expected. His production has dropped and he was hoping that last year's All-Star game would be his last.

Who do you think were the biggest snubs for the All-Star game?



Low price, available in multiple styles and colors!