2016-17 All-NBA Teams Officially Announced, See Them Here

The 2016-17 All-NBA teams were officially announced on Thursday. LeBron James, Kawhi Leonard, Russell Westbrook, James Harden, and Antony Davis received first team honors.

Take a look at all three All-NBA teams below:

Do you agree with the choices? 

FootBasket Apparel

FootBasket Apparel
Click on the above image for custom apparel!