The top 3 finalists for each of the NBA awards of the 2022-23 regular season have been named, and not a lot of them are surprising. However, who will win each award? 

Below is the list of finalists for each award—MVP, Defensive Player, Rookie, Sixth Man, Coach, Most Improved, and Most Clutch Player. In bold is our pick for the award. Let us know if you agree or disagree! 


Giannis Antetokounmpo, MIL
Joel Embiid, PHI
Nikola Jokić, DEN

Defensive Player of the Year

Jaren Jackson Jr., MEM
Brook Lopez, MIL
Evan Mobley, CLE

Rookie of the Year

Paolo Banchero, ORL
Walker Kessler, UTAH
Jalen Williams, OKC

Most Improved Player

Jalen Brunson, NYK
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, OKC
Lauri Markkanen, UTAH

Sixth Man of the Year

Malcolm Brogdon, BOS
Bobby Portis, MIL
Immanuel Quickley, NYK

Coach of the Year

Mike Brown, SAC
Mark Daigneault, OKC
Joe Mazzulla, BOS

Clutch Player of the Year

Jimmy Butler, MIA
DeMar DeRozan, CHI
De'Aaron Fox, SAC


Low price, available in multiple styles and colors!